God’s Voucher



A voucher is a bond of the redeemable transaction type which is worth a certain monetary value and which may be spent only for specific reasons or on specific goods. 

Let me present you “God’s Voucher”. What it is, you may ask?

Well it’s pretty simple. God has sent Jesus to the cross of calvary, in order to give us life with abundance. Jesus was God’s Voucher!…However, the new life that He promised we will have, doesn’t come automatically!…This new life has to be redeemed.

What must I do to redeem “God’s Voucher” and gain access to a new life, including my eternity ?

  • Total surrender to God’s will.
  • Humbleness
  • Sincerity
  • Repentance
  • Sacrifice

These are the 5 things one must do to have the right to redeem “God’s Voucher”. Most certainly you will have a new life!

Have you got yours?

This entry was posted in Kingdom Of God, New Birth, Salvation, Succeed in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God’s Voucher

  1. Karema Henderson says:

    This is so true pastor and its our daily task we have to fight against our flesh in order to received “God’s voucher” but when we do our part 100% God honor us and our life change. Life changes and start overcoming, thank you pastor for sharing.
    God bless

  2. Vivian says:

    Hi Pastor

    This Voucher is a simple thing but many of us complicate to redeem it….

    Thank you for this post

  3. Ruth Najeme. says:

    Hello Pr!
    Yes, our Lord Jesus Christ was and he is the perfect gift voucher God the father gave to us.Through his finished work on the Calvary tree (cross) he redeemed us from our sins,took upon himself our iniquities,infirmities,diseases, sickness,shame etc and became a curse in order for us to be saved.Once saved we are the ones to open the door of our hearts for him to enter and dwell there in. Those who don’t do this and make him the Lord of their lives become unredeemed and as such it would mean that all what he went through on that tree of Calvary was in vain, for them.Hence they don’t desire to have the five categories you have mentioned above in their lives.
    Stay blessed.
    In faith,
    Miss Ruth Najeme.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s